Listen | Shop

It's About Time
Buy Now

It’s About Time

(Brick Wall View, 2010)

Tadataka Unno – piano
Hassan JJ Shakur – bass
Jacob Melchior – drums, percussion

With special guest vocalist Frank Senior

  1. Dancing Foo-Squatty Roo
  2. Brigas Nunca Mais
  3. For All We Know
  4. The Lady Of My Life-My Baby
  5. You Don’t Know What Love Is
  6. Bird Of Beauty
  7. Summer Fair
  8. It Might As Well Be Spring
  9. Lover-Gerry’s Wig